1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. You are currently not signed in. If you are already a registered user Please log in to get the full benefit from this site. If not, why not register and gain full access to our wonderful forums, view topics, make posts, and more! So if your not already a user, you can register by simply clicking the button to the right of this notice.


Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-)
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :tongue:
Big Grin Big Grin :D :-D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Alien Alien :alien:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
cry cry :cry:
Devilish Devilish :devil:
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Love Love :love:
laugh laugh :laugh:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :worthy:
Poop Poop :poop:
Red Face Red Face :red: :blush:
Roflmao Roflmao :rofl:
Sick Sick :sick: :ill:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless: :sless:
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :x3:
Disco Disco :disco:
Rubhands Rubhands :rubhands:
Monkeydance Monkeydance :mdance:
Dunce Dunce :dunce:
Slap fight Slap fight :sfight:
Cry2 Cry2 :cry2:
Fuming Fuming :fume:
kiss kiss :kiss:
Ner-Ner Ner-Ner :ner:
moon moon :moon:
Sun1 Sun1 :sun1:
Sun 2 Sun 2 :sun2:
Bump Bump :bump:
Bike Bike :bike:
Bow Bow :bow:
Ciggy Ciggy :cig:
Eyebrows Eyebrows (:
haha haha :hah:
Money Money :cash:
Mouserun Mouserun :mrun:
Photo Photo :photo:
Respekt Respekt :respekt:
RTFM RTFM :rtfm:
rtfm2 rtfm2 :rtfm2:
Vespa Vespa :vesp:
Wave Wave :wave:
Cold Cold :brr:
Adolf Adolf :htlr:
Bounce Bounce :bounce:
Music Dance Music Dance :Mdance:
Hot Hot :hot:
Yellow card Yellow card :ycard:
Bang head Bang head :bhead:
Cloud 9 Cloud 9 :c9:
Red Card Red Card :rcard:
Skip Skip :skip:
Stomp Stomp :stomp:
Boohoo Boohoo :boohoo:
Cool Smoke Cool Smoke :csmoke:
tear hair out tear hair out :hairout:
Loser Loser :loser:
Poke Poke :poke:
Rant Rant :rant:
Thanks Thanks :tnx:
Check PM Check PM :PM:
Gotcha! Gotcha! :gotcha:
Pat head Pat head :phead:
Hug Hug :hug:
Hug 2 Hug 2 :hug2:
Hug 3 Hug 3 :hug3:
Kiss 2 Kiss 2 :kiss2:
Motorcycle Motorcycle :MC:
No No No No :nono:
catapult catapult :cpult:
Scared Scared :scared:
Scary Scary :scary:
Sneeze Sneeze :snz:
Snore Snore :snore:
Woo Hoo! Woo Hoo! :whoo:
Woo Hoo 3 Woo Hoo 3 :Whoo3:
Look down Look down :ldown:
wave2 wave2 :wave2:
head bang head bang :hdbang:
headphones headphones :hphones:
Lol above Lol above :lola:
Moon2 Moon2 :moon2:
Puke Puke :puke:
Finger Finger :finger:
Think Think :think1:
Think2 Think2 :think2:
Thumbup2 Thumbup2 :tup:
Whew Whew :whew:
Whiplash Whiplash :wlash:
Violin Violin :violin:
Furious Furious :furious:
Help Help :hlp:
MsTickle MsTickle :mstckl:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Timebomb Timebomb :tbomb:
Throw ball Throw ball :tball:
Bye Bye :bye:
Bye-Bye Bye-Bye :bbye:
Frantic Frantic :ftic:
Hug 4 Hug 4 :hug4:
Hungry Hungry :hgry:
Nah Nah :nah:
rofl2 rofl2 :rofl2:
Get me coat Get me coat :coat:
Badaboom Tish. Badaboom Tish. :btish:
happy Birthday happy Birthday :hbday:
Hide under chair Hide under chair :chide:
Chopper Chopper :chppr:
Cop Cop :cop:
Giggle behind hand Giggle behind hand :hgiggle:
Surrender Surrender :srnder:
Group Hug Group Hug :ghug:
Hot weather Hot weather :hotw:
Rain Rain :rain:
Not Worthy 2 Not Worthy 2 :worthy2:
Witch Witch :witch:
Handbags Handbags :hbag:
Baby Baby :baby:
Finger2 Finger2 :finger2:
Blind Blind :blind:
Calm Down! Calm Down! :calm:
Swoon Swoon :swn:
Loser2 Loser2 :loser2:
Fibber Fibber :fib:
Slap Slap :slap:
Jammin Jammin :jam:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Old Old :old:
Pray Pray :pray:
Face Palm Face Palm :fpalm:
Idea Idea :idea:
Doh! Doh! :doh:
Kiss3 Kiss3 :kiss3:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nbite:
spag spag :spag:
Eat Eat :eat:
eat 2 eat 2 :eat2:
Pizza Pizza :pizza:
Icecream4 Icecream4 :icream4:
Cake Cake :cake:
Pancake Pancake :pcake:
Cake 2 Cake 2 :cake2:
Cake3 Cake3 :cake3:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Drunk Drunk %) :drunk:
drunk2 drunk2 <%)
Drink! Drink! :drink:
happy coffee happy coffee :hcof:
Welcome1 Welcome1 :welcome:
Lol Lol :lol:
LOL2 LOL2 :lol2:
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
haha2 haha2 :haha:
10/10 10/10 :10:
0/10 0/10 :0:
Good one Good one :g1:
Kewl pics Kewl pics :kpics:
Nice Thread Nice Thread :nthread:
Off Topic Off Topic :otop:
Owned Owned :ond:
Rock on 1 Rock on 1 :ron1:
Rock on 2 Rock on 2 :ron2:
yeah Right! yeah Right! :yright:
No way No way :noway:
Nil point Nil point :npoint:
OK 2 OK 2 :OK2:
Woo Hoo 2 Woo Hoo 2 :whoo2:
Welcome to SECB Welcome to SECB :wsecb:
SECB ROcks! SECB ROcks! :secbr:
Thank you Thank you :TY:
Good Post! Good Post! :gpost:
Jealous Jealous :jealous:
Please Please :pls: